German Road Races 2016

GRR_AZ_Polen_h_111213

Termine German Road Races 2016

 

13.03. – RUNATOLIA Marathon – Runtalya – www.runatolia.com
13.03. – Lauf der Sympathie Falkensee-Berlin – www.vfv-spandau.de
13.03. – Königsforst-Marathon – www.koenigsforst-marathon.de
26.03. – Paderborner Osterlauf – www.paderborner-osterlauf.de
10.04. – Marathon Deutsche Weinstraße – www.marathon-deutsche-weinstrasse.de
10.04. – HAJ Hannover-Marathon – www.haj-marathon.de
10.04. – Deutsche Post Marathon Bonn – www.deutschepost-marathonbonn.de
10.04. – Korschenbroicher City-Lauf – www.citylauf-korschenbroich.de
17.04. – Spreewald Marathon – www.spreewaldmarathon.de
17.04. – Tangermünder Elbdeichmarathon – www.elbdeichmarathon.de
24.04. – METRO GROUP Marathon Düsseldorf – www.metrogroup-marathon.de
24.04. – Südtiroler Frühlings-Halbmarathon Meran – www.marathon-meran.com
24.04. – VVO Oberelbe-Marathon – www.oberelbe-marathon.de
24.04. – Würzburger Residenzlauf – www.residenzlauf.de

24.04. – Würzburger Residenzlauf – www.residenzlauf.de
01.05. – Salzburg Marathon – www.salzburg-marathon.at
08.05. – Heilbronner Trollinger-Marathon – www.trollinger-marathon.de
08.05. – Volkswagen Prag Marathon – www.praguemarathon.com
08.05. – Wings for Life World Run Germany – www.wingsforlifeworldrun.com
14.05. – SRH Dämmer Marathon Metropolregion Rhein-Neckar www.marathonmannheim.de
15.05. – BIG 25 Berlin – www.berlin-laeuft.de
15.05. – Mittelrhein Marathon Koblenz – www.mittelrhein-marathon.de
22.05. – Gutenberg Marathon Mainz – www.marathon.mainz.de
27.05. – Berliner Firmenlauf – www.berliner-firmenlauf.de
05.06. – Klingenthal Sport Marathon Salzkotten – www.salzkotten-marathon.de
05.06. – Rhein-Ruhr Marathon Duisburg – www.rhein-ruhr-marathon.de
11.06. – Metropolmarathon Fürth – www.metropolmarathon.de
11.06. – Drebber Marathon – www.drebber-marathon.de
12.06. – iWelt Marathon Würzburg – www.wuerzburg-marathon.de
19.06. – EVL-Halbmarathon Leverkusen – www.leverkusen-halbmarathon
22.06. – Darmstädter Stadtlauf – www.darmstadt-laeuft.de
26.06. – hella hamburg halbmarathon – www.hamburg-halbmarathon.de
01.07. – Frauenlauf Mannheim – www.frauenlauf-mannheim.de
02.07. – Montafon Arlberg Marathon – www.montafon-arlberg-marathon.com
03.07. – Eßlinger Zeitung Lauf – www.ezl.esslinger-zeitung.de
16.07. – Reschenseelauf – www.reschenseelauf.it
30.07 – Nürburgring Lauf – www.nuerburgring-lauf.de
06.08 – hella marathon nacht rostock – www.rostocker-marathon.nacht.com
14.08. – Monschau Marathon – www.monschau-marathon.de
20.08. – Schortenser Jever-Fun-Lauf – www.jever-fun-lauf.de
28.08. – RWE Hunsrück-Marathon – www.hunsrueck-marathon.de
Sept. – Mitteldeutscher Marathon Spergau-Halle – www.mitteldeutscher-marathon.de
04.09. – Stadtwerke Düsseldorf-Kö-Lauf – www.swd-koelauf.de
11.09. – Alsterlauf Hamburg – www.alsterlauf-hamburg.de
11.09. – Volksbank-Münster-Marathon – www.volksbank-muenster-marathon.de
18.09. – Seenlandmarathon – www.seenlandmarathon.de